2024 VARSITY SCHEDULE
(Last updated: Aprl 1)

Thurs., Feb. 29 -- Basic (Home), 6 p.m.
Tues., March 5 -- +Las Vegas (H), 4
Thurs., March 7 -- Palo Verde (H), 4
Wed.-Sat., March 13-16 -- Boras Classic (Phoenix)
Wed., March 20 -- +at Arbor View, 3:30
Fri., March 22 -- +Arbor View (H), 4
Mon.-Thurs., March 25-28 -- All Faiths Classic (H)
Tues, April 2 -- +Foothill (H), 4
Wed., April 3 -- St. Rita, IL (H), 1:30
Thurs, April 4 -- Cottonwood, UT (H), 7 p.m.
Fri., April 5 -- TBA (H), 7 p.m.
Wed.-Sat., April 10-13 -- National Invitational (Cary, NC)
Wed., April 17 -- +Shadow Ridge (H), 4
Thurs., April 18 -- Faith Lutheran (at LV Ballpark, H)
Fri., April 19 -- +at Shadow Ridge, 3:30
Tues., April 23 -- +at Desert Oasis, 3:30
Wed., April 24 -- +at Foothill, 3:30
Thurs., April 25 -- +Desert Oasis (H), 4
Mon., April 29 -- +at Coronado, 3:30
Wed., May 1 -- +Coronado (H), 4
Thurs., May 2 -- +at Las Vegas, 3:30
Mon.-Sat., May 6-11 -- Regional Tournament
Thurs.-Sat., 16-18 -- State Tournament (in Las Vegas)

+ denotes league game
H denotes home game

*****

2024 JV SCHEDULE
(Last updated: April 1)

Thurs.-Sat., Feb. 29-March 2 -- at Centennial Tournament
Tues., March 5 -- +at Las Vegas, 4:30
Thurs., March 7 -- at Palo Verde, 3:30
Fri., March 8 -- +at Foothill, 4:30
Thurs.-Sat., March 14-16 --at Las Vegas Tournament
Wed., March 20 -- +Arbor View (H), 4
Fri., March 22 -- +at Arbor View, 4:30
Mon., March 25 -- Gloucester Catholic, NJ, 2:30 (at Faith Lutheran)
Tues., March 26 -- Gloucester Catholic, NJ, 2:30 (at Faith Lutheran)
Mon.-Sat., April 1-6 -- Gorman Tournament
Wed., April 10 -- at Basic, 4:30
Thurs., April 11 -- Silverado (H), 4
Mon., April 15 --Faith Lutheran (H), 4
Wed., April 17 --+at Shadow Ridge, 4:30
Fri., April 19 -- +Shadow Ridge (H), 4
Tues., April 23 -- +Desert Oasis (H), 4
Wed., April 24 -- +Foothill (H), 4
Thurs., April 25 -- +at Desert Oasis, 4:30
Mon., April 29 -- +Coronado (H), 4
Wed., May 1 -- +at Coronado, 4:30
Thurs., May 2 -- +Las Vegas (H), 4

+ denotes league game
H denotes home game